HigherDOSE is a wellness brand best known for its infrared sauna blanket. It also sells red light masks and panels, PEMF mats, body care, and a full-spectrum infrared cabin in 2- and 3-person sizes that it says is powered by Clearlight.
Visit HigherDOSE (opens in a new tab) Not sure which model? Take the sauna quiz
HigherDOSE at a glance
- Models listed here
- 3
- Seats
- 1 to 3
- Power
- 120V plug-in, 240V plug-in
- Warranty
- HigherDOSE lists a 1-year limited warranty on the blanket and a 5-year residential warranty on the infrared sauna.
Indoor infrared saunas
| Model | Type | Seats | Exterior (W × D × H) | Power | Heat |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna, 2 Person (opens in a new tab) | Full-spectrum infrared Cabin, indoor | 2 | 49.6 × 41 × 76.5 in | 120V 20A dedicated outlet NEMA 5-20P, 2,250W | Low-EMF carbon heaters, full spectrum Up to 176°F |
| Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna, 3 Person (opens in a new tab) | Full-spectrum infrared Cabin, indoor | 3 | 61 × 41 × 76.5 in | 240V 15A dedicated outlet NEMA 6-15P, 2,930W | Low-EMF carbon heaters, full spectrum Up to 176°F |
Specs as each brand publishes them, checked October 2026. "Not stated" and "See brand" mean the product page does not give that figure. Models change: confirm size, wiring and price on the brand's page before ordering.
Blankets and lie-down domes
| Model | Type | Seats | Exterior (W × D × H) | Power | Heat |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infrared Sauna Blanket (opens in a new tab) | Sauna blanket | 1 | See brand | 120V household outlet 350-420W | Far infrared, one heat zone, levels 1-9 Up to 175°F |
Specs as each brand publishes them, checked October 2026. "Not stated" and "See brand" mean the product page does not give that figure. Models change: confirm size, wiring and price on the brand's page before ordering.
Before you order from HigherDOSE
- The blanket runs on a 100-120V outlet at 350-420W, with nine heat levels, one heat zone and a one-hour timer, per HigherDOSE.
- The 2-person cabin needs a dedicated 120V 20A circuit (NEMA 5-20P); the 3-person needs a dedicated 240V 15A circuit (NEMA 6-15P).
- HigherDOSE lists cabin delivery as curbside, with installation not included.
We have not tested HigherDOSE products and do not rate them. Specs on this page come from HigherDOSE's own product pages and spec sheets; confirm current models, prices and delivery terms on HigherDOSE's site (opens in a new tab).
Frequently asked questions
Who makes the HigherDOSE infrared sauna?
HigherDOSE says its Full Spectrum Infrared Sauna is powered by Clearlight. It comes in 2-person and 3-person sizes with low-EMF carbon heaters, chromotherapy and Bluetooth.
How hot does the HigherDOSE sauna blanket get?
HigherDOSE lists heating up to 175°F across nine levels, with a one-hour timer. It suggests starting with 30-40 minute sessions.
Is a sauna blanket the same as a sauna?
No. A blanket wraps you in heat while you lie down; a sauna is a room you sit in. See our sauna blanket guide for what each one does.